Taio Cruz – Hangover (feat. Flo Rida) Review + Lyrics

Hay y’all it’s been a while right!? I’ve been pretty busy with college (well it’s not that I’m busy or what LOL) lately. And the most important part is I’M BACK!! I will try to post at least once a month (probably more of course, it depends though).

So now I’m reviewing Taio Cruz’ brand new single which features Flo Rida our favorite rapper “Hangover”. If there’s a word to describe this song I’d go with “explosive” coz the truth it really is explosive! It’s filled with energy, easy-going melody which will easily loved by its listener. Taio Cruz never fails me, this track has to be one of his best club friendly record, it makes us feel good and I’d be happy dancing to this song whether I’m drunk or not. And Flo Rida’s part is undoubtedly flowing real smooth like a running champagne.

Although, its lyrically immature, but that’s what dance music typical we’re having lately, nobody’s hurt.

 Download link, coming soon... 

Listen to the song here:

[audio  http://www.fileden.com/files/2010/8/4/2933520/01%20Hangover%20feat.%20Flo%20Rida.mp3]


Hot Playlist

Listen to our hottest playlist!! Filled with world’s best music from the latest to the best classic musics .Everything that is the hottest is here. Keep updated with our hottest playlist by following @DaddyFredy on Twitter. If you want to download them ask me via comment, and make sure to leave your e-mail here. Most of my collections are in iTunes M4A AAC format. For a fast feedback follow and tweet me.

02 Bang (feat. Chris Crocker & Lou)/Ryan Adames
03 Mise à jour/M. Pokora
04 Safe & Sound (From “The Hunger Games” Soundtrack) [feat. The Civil Wars]/Taylor Swift
05 Milestone/BoA
06 Naked/Dev feat. Enrique Iglesias
07 Underwater (Remix)/Allison Harvard
08 Better Than I Know Myself/Adam Lambert
09 Forever Unstoppable/Hot Chelle Rae
10 The One That Got Away/Katy Perry
11 Outta My Head/Daughtry
12 I Won’t Give Up/Jason Mraz
13 The Silence (New Single Mix)/Alexandra Burke
14 Talk That Talk (feat. JAY Z)/Rihanna
15 International Love (feat. Chris Brown)/Pitbull
16 I’ll Never Let You Know/Basic Element
17 There She Goes (feat. Pitbull)/Taio Cruz
18 君って/西野カナ
19 En attendant la fin (Version radio)/M.Pokora


Taio Cruz – Break Your Heart

the following article is about Taio Cruz’s song, Break Your Heart review, lyrics and mp3 download

Break Your Heart is the US debut single by Taio Cruz which has peaked on Billboard 100.

Personally, I take this track as an ordinary R&B track. But its melody is unresistantly great, his voice blends with the track pretty well, and the repetitive chorus sounds filling, God I love repetition. But this track won’t stay long in your mp3 player, maybe 3 weeks or something. It’s easy to love easy to forget.

for further updates follow me on twitter

Download + Lyrics