Taio Cruz – Hangover (feat. Flo Rida) Review + Lyrics

Hay y’all it’s been a while right!? I’ve been pretty busy with college (well it’s not that I’m busy or what LOL) lately. And the most important part is I’M BACK!! I will try to post at least once a month (probably more of course, it depends though).

So now I’m reviewing Taio Cruz’ brand new single which features Flo Rida our favorite rapper “Hangover”. If there’s a word to describe this song I’d go with “explosive” coz the truth it really is explosive! It’s filled with energy, easy-going melody which will easily loved by its listener. Taio Cruz never fails me, this track has to be one of his best club friendly record, it makes us feel good and I’d be happy dancing to this song whether I’m drunk or not. And Flo Rida’s part is undoubtedly flowing real smooth like a running champagne.

Although, its lyrically immature, but that’s what dance music typical we’re having lately, nobody’s hurt.

 Download link, coming soon... 

Listen to the song here:

[audio  http://www.fileden.com/files/2010/8/4/2933520/01%20Hangover%20feat.%20Flo%20Rida.mp3]

One comment on “Taio Cruz – Hangover (feat. Flo Rida) Review + Lyrics

  1. Pingback: Latest Music Review | Jewelry Box

Leave a Reply

