[SINGLE] Ayumi Hamasaki – Sunrise / Sunset (Preview)

Singer, Ayumi Hamasaki is releasing a single this Summer titled Sunrise/Sunset ~LOVE is ALL~


01. Sunrise ~LOVE is ALL~ (Original mix)
02. Sunset ~LOVE is ALL~ (Original mix)
03. Special Mega-Mash-Up-Mix (July 1st / Greatful days / fairyland / BLUE BIRD / glitter)(仮)
04. Sunrise ~LOVE is ALL~ (Original mix -Instrumental-)
05. Sunset ~LOVE is ALL~ (Original mix -Instrumental-)

a little preview..



2 comments on “[SINGLE] Ayumi Hamasaki – Sunrise / Sunset (Preview)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s