[SINGLE] BoA – Eat You Up (The Making) hear more preview inside!!!

Part 1

I heard more part from this song and its good. Well I don’t know if it’s the right video or not. I watched the other version on BoA’s House. I love her choreography and this song so much!!

11 comments on “[SINGLE] BoA – Eat You Up (The Making) hear more preview inside!!!

  1. man she looks super cute in her little japanese bun and ed hardy shirt..if i have that much money..ahh!

    boa look ssooo cute compare to the african american dancer!!!!!

  2. [Ooohhh I eat you up]
    [Ooohhh Can’t get enough]
    [Ooohhh I eat you up]
    [Ooohhh I think I’m in love]
    Oh yeah, she looks cuter this way~
    Is that guy on glasses Lee Soo Man?
    Btw she’s just saying, “Yeah, yeah, yeah” all the time XD

Leave a Reply

