BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~ videos + GAPPY’s conversation with me

BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~ Preview

~With QUINCY, without Sparkling~
-Girl In The Mirror
-Bad Drive
-Style
-Sweet Impact
-My Way Your Way feat. WISE
-Dakishimeru
-QUINCY
-Best Friend
-BoA cries

BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~ Preview

~With Sparkling, without QUINCY~
-Girl In The Mirror
-Bad Drive
-Style
-Sweet Impact
-My Way Your Way feat. WISE
-Dakishimeru
-Sparkling
-Best Friend
-BoA cries

BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~

Girl In The Mirror Full ver.

BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~

Sweet Impact Full ver.

BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~

Bad Drive Full ver.

Fredy says : I heard that this concert is boring. But who said that!? that person should have very low intelligence Quality. LOL I mean This live tour is crazy and BoA deserves a bigger stage! Let me guess, the theme of this LIVE TOUR is oldies or what. i can see that through BoA’s outfits and he dancers. And now I get the point of the cover of the DVD. it looks as simple as the old time. I’m going to buy this hot DVD! Many audiences said that this is her best live concert ever! It got so many positive responses from her fans, and so far I haven’t heard any disappointments yet. Fantastic Stuff! Especially Bad Drive, I’m not Bad Drive fan before. but after seeing this live tour Oh My God! it’s like my favorite song now! I’m going to rewrite my old review about THE FACE! Surely!!! I Love BoA!! Whooo!

BoAs Jewelry Box Scoring 6/5

BoA's Jewelry Box Scoring 6/5

GAPPY’s conversation with me

Fredy : I’ve decided to draw you with smaller body and bigger head so you will look cuter


Fredy : Hahaha I’m your creator! Now I will tie you up so you can’t do anything!


Fredy : Watch your tongue! or i will kick you off from this blog!

Fredy : OK! Now you can get out from this room Mwa ha ha ha

Some Rumors : BoA is going to release Japanese Single this October. I hope it’s true

7 comments on “BoA – LIVE TOUR 2008~THE FACE~ videos + GAPPY’s conversation with me

  1. There’s no doubting that BoA is a great live performer. She sounds such as good live as in the studio and is one of the better J-pop performers who can sing and dance at the same time very well.
    Seems like a pretty good live concert. :3
    Thanks for the videos. ^-^

  2. uhh…bad drive and sweet impact..those for sure is pre recorded…its such a fast dancing and its impossible to not even hear her breath..since she dance so much..

    but i love love the LIVE TOUR..espcieally she sang “best friend’..of course in live, and with such emotion..-0-

    boa is soo pretty..ahh..i’m so jealou..

  3. SWEET NIBLETS!!I LOVE BAD DRIVE SO MUCH. there was a time when all her dancer were following her hands with their heads!it’s totally awsome!!
    (I wanna try it too. ha ha)

    Sweet Impact, outstanding!I love it so much too!!
    the bridge make me wanna dance too, although I can’t dance well. ha ha ha

    so far, all of them is OUTSTANDING!

  4. Hi gappy,, hohoho..
    U look so funny., but no your creator… Wkwkwkwkwkwkwk…
    Kill your creator gappy, if he want to torture you!!
    Hehehehe…
    I louphe gappy..^^

Leave a Reply

