OPTIONAL BOX~within the SKY~

Hello! from now I will keep posting OPTIONAL BOX which will be containing different stuff every time. It’s not always related to J-POP artist, but I will try to make it fun. So here is OPTIONAL BOX the first “within the SKY”. I got nothing to do, so I decided to make BoA’s Album should be like…

artist : BoA
Language : Japanese
Title : within the SKY

CD Only

CD+DVD

Tracklist:
CD
01. Punk Lady!
02. Sparkling
03. Next STAR
04. VALENTiNous Fire
05. Urban Lady
06. SOUL
07. Synchronize
08. smoky day
09. Song of Rain
10. FLY~within the SKY~
12. Rose Garden
13. Kissing you
14. WIND
BONUS TRACK
15. WORLD GROOVE!
DVD
[MUSIC VIDEOS]

01. Kissing you
02. Sparkling
03. VALENTiNous Fire
04. SOUL
05. Song of Rain
06. smoky day
07. Next STAR
08. Punk Lady!
09. Urban Lady
10. FLY
[SPECIAL CONTENTS]
BoA TV 5-FLY to the SKY within the WIND-

So, what do you think? hahaha I love my own tracklist so much hahahaha. That’s it!

10 comments on “OPTIONAL BOX~within the SKY~

  1. Hmm…
    I do have some guessing where did you get those title from XD
    Not downloadable (yet)?
    Hahaha…
    Keren”…
    Woops…

  2. wow it’s really cool! I love BoA with bangs, her eyes are shinny!! O_O.

    Aieee…I really love BoA’s voice, and I really look up to her, ❤ since she worked so hard to become a very very good singer. I don’t have the confidence to review her..T_T..espically when there are soo many good reviewers who did so nice job already…like You!!! ahaha and If i review BoA I would probably gave her all A’s..^^* I thought all her songs are good!
    Eeep..maybe in the future..

    when i saw ur id name I think of the “Jewel Song”..cuz its BoA my jewel . do you like that song??

    Ooh which BoA album is your favorite? Mine is VALENTI and THE FACE, I like BoA ‘s pop songs..her ballads are very similar, but beautiful,too!!!!!!!

  3. Ahaha THX~

    I likes to write about my life..even though there’s nothing important-_-..just..sometimes I feel so mad and sad or whatever I’d like to express it..feels much better..-_-

    ur favorite alum is love&honesty? I love the album cover..she look like angel..so pure and cute >_<
    that album’s song really match the album name!! i feel love&honesty (the song) is really sweet..cute opening with classical music!! -_-
    and DOUBLE is so cool.too!!!

Leave a Reply

