Holy! BoA’s Girls on Top & My Name Japanese Version Released with the same covers

Both will be released with the same covers! huh? I’ve been waiting for a surprising covers but…Ahhh kind of dissapointed, just like Ayu’s 12′ Vinyl covers!? Bleh Lame!

But seems it gonna be contains ALL RE-SUNG song, Since I saw the tracklist written in Japanese, I think all of the song gonna be released in japanese version! ahh at least We got 1 good news

6 comments on “Holy! BoA’s Girls on Top & My Name Japanese Version Released with the same covers

  1. Girls On Top in Japanese?! Hahah there’s already a Chinese and English version isn’t there? Well, it sounds fun! I can’t wait to hear it. (BTW, I want The Face, hint hint.)

    But it’d be fun to hear her sing in Korean again, then you can hear how her voice has matured.

  2. Hmm, I dunno. I know there was an English version of Amazing Kiss… I think lol. The Chinese one sounds so cute can.

    I haven’t got it YET. Because I need cash, moolah, MONEY. Hahah no money= no The Face. Dang. Noone’s willing to donate to me (HINT, HINT)

  3. hahahaha if i am gonan buy all of BoA’s album and singles =.= i gonna get bankrupt lol will be looking forward to it anyway~~

Leave a Reply

