[ALBUM] BoA : My Name & Girls on Top Japanese Version

My Name & Girls on Top Japanese Version will be released on 28th March 2008. Look like there going to have new covers! Some Informant said that some of the song will sung in Japanese! Real Awesome!

Both contain CD+DVD

My Name SPECIAL EDITION (CD+DVD)
Girls on Top SPECIAL EDITION (CD+DVD)

6 comments on “[ALBUM] BoA : My Name & Girls on Top Japanese Version

  1. unfortunately, she’s not singing them in japanese… makes me so sad. and the covers will be the same. what a bummer.

  2. Yeah I saw the albums at the Japanese store here and they were exactly the same as the original versions. I really duno what’s “special” about these special editions lol…unless the only difference that made them “special” was that the Japanese versions contain the translated lyrics from Korean to Japanese?

Leave a Reply

